Wyoming Gun Laws

Left to right: Senator Kit Jennings, Governor Matt Mead, Rep. Lorraine Quarberg, Rep. Allen Jaggi, WyGO Director Anthony Bouchard, NAGR Director Dudley Brown

Wyoming 4th State to Pass Constitutional Carry

On Wednesday March 2nd 2011, Governor Mead signed Constitutional Carry into law while saying his office had been clogged with emails and phone calls from people demanding he sign the Jennings-Jaggi Constitutional Carry bill.